You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

A Boring Weekend
May 26, 2001 - 11:15 p.m.

Howdy. I just decided I don't really wanna write an entry. Anything I would have to write would be boring.

Zach went on a non-date with this chick, and now I hafta move on. It's hard though. For some reason I felt the need to read the two conversations we've had that I saved. That was a brilliant idea, cuz it just made it even harder to let go. I suppose I might be jumping to conclusions here, but I guess preparing myself for the worst is the best way to go about it. I'm too goddamn emotional.

I'm really starting to type like Catcher in the Rye.

In other news, I've been doing a lot of shopping lately. I usually don't spend all that much money, but in the past couple days I've bought two cd's (Fenix TX and Saves the Day), a bracelet, and a shirt. I also got a new discman, but my mom bought it cuz she broke my other one. Yup, I'm listening to the Saves the Day cd I bought right now. It's purdy good.

I actually got all my reading and math (which I actually understood) done today. That's really odd cuz I started off my day rather slow... I didn't even have lunch till 3. Yeah, but I eventually got my act together. I still have a study guide for history, shading of my self portrait, and as much of my English essays as I can write to do by the time the weekend is over. See why I didn't make any plans with friends? Maybe I can get tons done tomorrow and do something with people on Monday. Maybe hell can freeze over.

I have a wisdom tooth growing in, and it's splitting my gums, and it hurts like a bitch. I can't chew on that side of my mouth. I hope it stops hurting soon, cuz it's a pain in the ass.

Well, I suppose I wrote quite a bit afterall. It was still purdy boring though, wasn't it? I don't think I'm in a very good mood, and I don't know why. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.