You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

It's Tingling
May 19, 2004 - 4:40 p.m.

There's nothing quite like listening to my favorite cd by my favorite band to make me super happy. Oh, Saves the Day, how I love you.

I might be getting a kitten that my boyfriend would take care of until I move into my apartment in August. If it's a girl, I'm naming it Clementine after the character in Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind (one of my new favorite movies), and if it's a boy I'm name it Conley after the wonderful Chris Conley.

I choose my company by the beating of their hearts, not the swelling of their heads.

I've been officially done with my first year at Sac State for over a day, but it sure doesn't feel like it. Maybe it's because I still have assignments to pick up.. I dunno. I really don't wanna leave Sac, though, I have so much going for me here. I'm not looking forward to working in retail and taking a class at ohlone, but oh well. It's only two months.

Tonight Joe's spending the night, and we're gonna watch lots of movies. It should be fun. Then tomorrow is moving day. I have as much stuff packed as I can at this point until my mom brings more boxes. Joe's helping me move out, so he gets to meet my mom. It should be much fun.

Yup.. don't have much else to say. Ta! ~BOB

Music: Saves the Day ~ The Last Lie I Told

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.