You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Look, I'm Being Spontaneous!
January 20, 2004 - 1:10 a.m.

It's hard to put into words how much I love RX Bandits.

I am awake for the sake of being awake right now. I'm tired. I'm headached. But I don't have work tomorrow, so I can be awake! For that reason, I will be awake!

Tomorrow Holly and I are going to see Coheed and Cambria. I'm looking forward to going to a show and not worrying about merch or pictures or anything. I'm just gonna go and have fun. Hell, I might even try out the moshpit. Aw, look at me.. almost twenty and losing my innocence bit by bit every day.

Know what I find odd? I like the feeling of being tired ten times more when it's at the end of the day than when it's at the end of sleeping. If you get up in the morning from a nice sleep and have to get your butt in gear, it's just not fun being tired. When it's 1:13 and you could be sleeping and you're tired, it's like the ball's in your court. YOU get to decide when you sleep, so being tired feels nice!

I think lack of sleep has driven me to insanity.

I think Newark is starting to drive me insane too. I'm really truly ready to go back to Sac. Ah, I remember last year at this time trying to embrace my last days in Newark and make them last for all they were worth. I hated it in Monterey. It's nice to go to school somewhere I can look forward to returning to. There were too many tos in that sentence.

Do you miss my random entries that have no point or purpose? I tend to write those in my livejournal now. Actually, I tend to write everything in my livejournal now. I have become a true traitor, haven't I? I always told myself I'd never switch to the other side. Diaryland is where my roots are. I've had this diary for three and a half years, and it was always my home. That was all before Andrew didn't respond to numerous emails and made me lose my faith in diaryland ::sigh:: I'm sorry, people. I pay for a membership there and not here. I am a traitor to my roots. I will continue to write entries here though, I promise. Also, it helps that people at livejournal actually respond to my entries. ahem.

Off to other meaningless stuff that can keep me from sleeping... Ta! ~BOB

Music: Coheed and Cambria ~ The Light and the Glass

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.