You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Some Reflection
August 06, 2007 - 12:54 a.m.

Life hasn't changed much since my last every-three-months post. I will start substitute teaching in the fall, and I'm both scared and excited about it at the same time.

Sometimes I wonder why I still keep this thing around when so many of the older entries embarrass me. (I was an annoying teenager.) I guess I really just don't want to deny what I once was, and it's nice to have parts of my past chronicled. Every once in awhile I like to take a trip down memory lane and read some old entries. Sure, I roll my eyes at my younger self in the process, but it's all in good fun.

See ya in three months. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.