You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

The Resolution That Could Have Been
January 7, 2004 - 11:45 p.m.

One of my resolutions that I even forgot to mention was to write in here more. I guess the fact that I forgot to mention it shows how effective that resolution would have been. I really do feel guilty about how much I've been slacking in here though. Seriously, if you don't already, you should read my livejournal. I write in there just about every day, as opposed to this thing.

I've worked the last six consecutive days. I literally haven't had a day off since new years. It has been torture to my poor feet. I'm also rather exhausted in purdy much every other way. Yesterday I worked two extra hours and the day before that I worked when it was supposed to be my day off. I told myself before I went in today that if they asked me to stay longer I would put my foot down and say no. Luckily they didn't. I have the next three days in a row off. Hallelujah! That is, unless they call me in again. I wouldn't be surprised.

Tomorrow Jenny and I are going to San Francisco to further feed my Paul Frank addiction. I am looking quite forward to that despite the fact that fao schwarz is no more :o(

Since the last time I wrote, I found out that the Yellowcard show was cancelled because they're filming the video for Ocean Avenue instead. POO ON THAT! Grrrrr... why can't they film the video some other time? I am one depressed little Yellowcard obsessee. The good news, though, is that I'm gonna see Rilo Kiley on Sunday with the darling ezi. I am much excited to see Rilo Kiley AND finally end this hopeless streak of non-concert-going.

I ordered a huge amount of stuff on the drive thru records website a couple days ago, and I got an email from UPS saying I could track the package. Wow, I am having so much fun tracking that package. It's so sad and nerdy. I almost went to bed early just so I could see the great amount of progress my package would make overnight. This also means I'm even more compelled to spend more money on band merch on their website.

Ok, I'm gonna end this nerdy talk before I make myself look like a complete dumbass. Ta! ~BOB

Music: Jimmy Eat World ~ Hear You Me

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.