You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

new job, old job
August 22, 2006 - 6:19 p.m.

I start a new job tomorrow. It's an actual career job. It's kinda scary. I think I'll really like it though. I'll be working at an after school program, and I have the title "teacher," so that makes me happy.

Today was my last day at the ticket office. I've worked there for two years, but chances are I've never written about it in this poor, neglected diary. It's kinda sad when I think about the huge chunk of my life that's just not here. Then again, it's still on the internet. This diary is just one big representation of who I used to be. I plan on reading some old entries tonight. That's why I keep it around afterall, right?

I hope all my diaryland friends are doing well :o) Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.