You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Free at Last!
June 14, 2001 - 2:42 p.m.

Finally! I'm free! Free at last!

FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

No more school! Yay! I'm trying not to think of September and AP homework... I'm just focusing on the newfound lack of stress in my life.

Watch Lorah glow.

Anyfuck, now I really hafta consider what I'm gonna do with all my new free time. First of all, I really wanna change my html on this thing. It's really boring me now.. I've had it too long. I'm kinda limited as far as html skills go, but I'm determined. I'll read billions of websites, whatever it takes! I will have a cool diary! Btw, please don't email me hints cuz I wanna figure it out myself. I have some kinda teach-myself-html complex. I know, I'm weird. I don't understand it either.

In other news, this marks my 292nd entry, which means I'm approaching the big 300! I wanna celebrate, since I missed 100 and 200, but I don't really know what to do. I was thinking people could tell me what some of their favorite entries are (if they have any), and I could throw a big party during entry number 300. So, if you happen to have a favorite entry, email me, IM me, or sign my guestbook (preferably the latter, cuz I still have hardly any signatures!) It would be really sweet if I could have my new layout done by entry 300, but I dunno if that'll happen. I'll work on it.

Despite my newfound liberty, I'm gonna be purdy busy the next couple days. Tomorrow I hafta go shopping cuz I need to buy Laura a birthday present (she's 18 today) and a graduation present. On Saturday, I'm going to Laura's graduation party and then to SF to be in a tour my sister is the tour guide for at the Ansel Adams museum. Then on Sunday, I think we're going to my grandparents' house for Fathers' Day, but I'm not sure. Then next week I'm working the first three days (dreaded district office.. yucko), and visiting college campuses the last couple days of the week. Fun, fun! I sure as hell better find a college I like soon cuz I'm gonna be a senior.

Holy fuck, I'm gonna be a senior! When the hell did that happen?!?!

Well, I'm gonna start planning out my html. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.