You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I MET CHRIS CONLEY! and I'm turning 20
March 6, 2004 - 9:58 p.m.

Weeeell let's see what's happened since my last entry.

I know! I met Chris Conley! ::sigh:: for those who don't know, Chris Conley is the lead singer of Saves the Day. For those who don't know, Saves they Day is my favorite band. I feel so complete. tehe. And it wasn't just like take a picture and go like when I met LP from Yellowcard. Natalye and I talked with him for five or ten minutes. It was great. He went out of his way to get a pen to sign my set list and everything. I've told the whole story about a billion and a half times since then so I don't feel like typing it again, but you can find the whole thing written that night (well, Wednesday morning technically) on my livejournal. It was such bliss.

Today started my birthday celebration. My parents came up to check out the townhouses Serena and I wanna live in next school year. Of course, I had to get a migraine this morning when I should have been taking a proficiency test, but the day turned out purdy well anyway. Imitrex is my savior.

I'm turning 20 in something like 23 hours, and it's purdy crazy. I'm not sure how I feel about this. I've been looking forward to it for the most part, though, because that's the mentality I always have about birthdays. It's my special day weeeeee. I don't have many plans for tomorrow. I might hang out with my livejournal friend Forrest, but he's been flakey about hanging out before. I'm not counting any chickens. Natalye's also supposed to entertain me. I just don't want it to be a shitty birthday that leaves me feeling all old. I figure eventually the old thing will sweep over, but I'd like to avoid it as long as possible. I can't believe I'm only gonna be a teenager for 23 more hours. Weeeeeeeird.

I have a midterm on Tuesday that's stressing me out. It's in my humanities class I hate with the professor I hate. She singled me out in class on Thursday, and it really bugged me. I'm trying to figure out how to talk to her about it, but I'm afraid if I try I'm gonna start crying. Damn me for being a sensitive Pisces!

My laundry will be done in a few minutes. After I put that away, I'm gonna either watch some episodes of Sex and the City or a movie. Have I mentioned that Hollywood Video is my new best friend? because it is. Ta! ~BOB

Music: Jason Mraz ~ 0% Interest

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.