You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

CHICKENS!
April 30, 2004 - 12:09 a.m.

Today.. well I guess it's yesterday now... while I was walking home from class I noticed a mama chicken with a whole buncha babie chicks following her around. I've seen mom chickens with three or four chicks, but not this many. There were at least ten. They were all smaller than the chicks I'd seen before too. I went up to my room, got ready for the shopping trip I was planning as fast as possible, grabbed my camera, and headed back to where I had left the chicken parade. They were a few feet from where I last saw them, and another girl was watching them now, talking to someone on the phone about how cute they were. We started talking to each other about it too, and I proceeded to take six pictures. I know all I ever seem to post in here is pictures, but c'mon, these chickens are adorable:


"This is how you bury your head in the ground, kids."


"Ok, now line up!"


"Oh, my children line up so very well!"


"Now hide under me!"


"Oh goodness, where have all the chicks gone? *wink wink*"

That concludes my picture extravaganza and clever captions. If you would like to see more pictures, I recently posted a bunch of the mask I had to make for art in my livejournal. They also include clever captions about how scarily the mask resembles me.

That's all for now. Ta! ~BOB

Music: Sugarcult ~ Pretty Girl

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.