You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

The One Where I Change Moods in the Middle of the Entry
December 4, 2003 - 8:29 p.m.

Not in the best of moods right now. I decided not to go see Ozomatli tonight cuz it's too much rap for my liking, and I just know my sister's gonna give me crap about it and make me feel like shit as usual. All of my excuses for not going were terminated too.. grr. My class that usually ends after the concert was supposed to begin got out early, Friends was a repeat, and my vagina doctor appointment tomorrow was postponed, so I don't have to get up early anymore. This all just pushes me into the shitty sister category in her eyes I'm sure. Oh well. The worst part? I'm bored. Plus I got in an argument with Neal.

My roommate's sick. I think I hate when my roommate's sick more than when I'm sick. She milks it for all it's worth and is overly dramatic. She coughs at night and doesn't eat cough drops or take medicine or anything to.. y'know.. stop the coughing. This was especially annoying last night because I had to get up early. Yeah, I kept her up coughing when I had bronchitis but.. uh.. I had bronchitis. I was medicated and always sucking on a cough drop or vitamin C drop. She's so inconsiderate. I swear her motto is, "Pity me," which really doesn't make sense since she's spoiled and has no reason to be pitied.

Ok, enough bitching about roommates. Let's talk about good things in my life. I went to the stupid-ass child development field experience class for the last time today. That was a good feeling. I only have to go to the dreaded earth science lab one more time. The other child development? Two more times. Every other class? Three! This semester is so close to being over I can just taste the candy canes and Christmas cookies.

Ok, I started writing this an hour ago, and now I'm writing more. I got distracted making plans with Serena. We're going to see a movie (an MGM independent movie that my sister recommended to me.. that'll make up for the lack for Ozomatli!) and have dinner at Macaroni Grill tomorrow night. Mmmm... Macaroni Grill. I'm excited.

I have practically no homework to do this weekend. I could study for tests. Yeah, maybe I should do that.

How did my empty bag of cheetos end up on the floor? Odd...

I really hate the rain.. really. I wear pants that are too long for me cuz 1) I'm short and 2) I don't mind the frayed look, NOT because I want wet calves for hours after I walk outside.

It's really cold in here. Can summer come back again now please? Thanx.

Obviously I got more chipper in the hour between parts of the entry. I suppose it's cuz I got into some good conversations, and I worked stuff out with Neal. Yay.

Time to put on gloves the cure the purple fingernails and uh... enjoy itunes. Ta! ~BOB

Music: Something Corporate ~ If I Die

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.