You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Three Months Already?!
May 7, 2007 - 6:12 p.m.

I've been trying to add my filler entry that I do every three months for a few days now, but the site has been having server issues. And now I remember why I switched to livejournal in the first place :oP

A lot has changed. I am once again single (ugh). I have moved back to my hometown. It isn't as bad as I thought it would be, but I'm not much closer to being financially independent. That was the main reason I moved here, but the part where rent is twice as much as it was where I was living before kinda sucks. I tend to beat myself up about that a lot, but I know not everyone is on their own at twenty-three. I just wish I was.

Otherwise, life is good. Better than it was in Sacramento, anyway. It's been nice spending a lot of time with my parents again. I don't always have a lot of friends, but at least I have an awesome family. And an awesome cat. I guess he's kinda like family though, huh?

I hope life is treating anyone who may be reading this kindly. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.