You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Stress Awaits Me
April 4, 2002 - 11:44 p.m.

Well this Spring Break has sucked muchly. I haven't gotten anything done, and I feel like such a slacker. This is my last Spring Break of high school, and I'm not enjoying it at all. All I'm doing is working! Well, I did go on one adventure with Jenny, but it resulted in my car needing to be worked on. Grrr.

I have so much shit I haven't done and it's almost the end of the week already. I think part of my actually believes the stupid term paper will write itself. Either that, or I just don't give a rat's ass anymore. After tomorrow, I hafta work 4 days in a row. Then I have choir concerts. I'm gonna have no time again. How the hell am I gonna write that goddamn term paper???

Tomorrow's the choir cruise, and I really REALLY don't wanna go. I'm afraid Selena will be really pissed when I tell her that. I think she could bring her sister or her bf in my place. I'm all paid for, so my money can just pay for them, right? I just really don't wanna see choir people. It's bad enough that I hafta see them during practice tomorrow. I also hafta start seeing them on a regular basis again starting Monday. Then there are the two choir concerts. Ugh. I hate choir people. I HATE CHOIR PEOPLE!!!

I

HATE

CHOIR

PEOPLE!!!

Sorry bout that.. just didn't want any readers left behind.

I think I need to make another list on my other diary of things to do before the end of Spring Break. I can't believe I've wasted so much time this week and haven't gotten anything accomplished. The only thing I can give myself credit for is writing an essay for a scholarship I'm applying for. Ugh.

I didn't realize how busy next week will be until I started typing this entry. I'm working Monday and Tuesday 4-9:30. Wednesday and Thursday are the choir concerts (6:15-10ish). I'm gonna have no time to write any of that goddamn term paper. There goes my plan to write a page a day for 20 days. Unless I can write the page between when I get home at 2 and when I leave for work at 3:40 or when I leave for the concert at 6. Hmmm...

I doubt I'll be writing many entries next week cuz I will be one stressed out Laura. Just warning you.

We got in a buncha graduation stuff at work. There are some cute stuffed animals and picture frames with 2002 written on them. It's weird to see the graduation stuff have the year I graduate written on them. Ah.. so close yet so far away.

Know what I realized today? With the stupid fucked up schedule for SAT9 testing at our school, I don't even have English the day the term paper's due. Hmmmmmm... I sure hope that doesn't mean he'll make us turn it in the Friday before. Maybe he'll extend it to the Friday after :::crosses fingers:::

I didn't realize I had so much venting to do. This entry has turned out purdy long. It's probably purdy boring and/or annoying for most readers too, but oh well. I needed it. Wish me luck with my upcoming hellish week. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.