You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Wow, My 800th Entry Sucks
April 25, 2004 - 1:26 a.m.

Ok, it's been forever and a day since I've written again. I've mainly put it off because I knew this would be my 800th entry and I had no idea what to do. The fact that I am writing an entry does not imply in any way that I thought of something to do. Oh yeah, I've also been stressed out beyond belief with school work on top of car problems. Oy. April has not been a good month for me aside from the trip to Portland.

My motivation to get through the heap of school work I have is the fact that Jeremy will be here in ten days. They will probably be the longest ten days of my life. I have so much stuff to do before a week from Tuesday.

All of the car problems I've been having have made me realize how few friends I really have here. I've had problems finding people to help me pick up and drop of my car, and now I have to drop it off again. I seriously can't find anyone to take me there on Monday, so I don't know what the fuck I'm gonna do. I wish I could just snap my fingers and make all of the car problems disappear.

Well, just so this entry is not all complaints, I've decided to post a couple pictures. Pictures always make for an entertaining entry, right? I finally got my usb cable in the mail from my mom, so I was able to upload my Juliana Theory pictures. They came out purdy crappy, and each one had this guy's fat head with a crease in the middle in it. I've decided to share the two mediocre pictures:


Notice how I tried to edit the crease out, but it still prevailed? so sad.

Next I shall share a picture of me in my sorta-new glasses. See, they're a new prescription, but they're the frames I had before the last ones, if that makes sense. I liked them more than the most recent ones, so I decided to go back to them:


Ta-da! This is also the first time I've worn the shirt in that picture, and I like it a lot.

Oh! Latest musical obsession? onelinedrawing. Good stuff. Still obsessed with Spitalfield though.

Umm.. can't think of what else to write. If your name starts with a J and ends with an erryStanwood, stop avoiding me. I'm onto you! That is all. Ta! ~BOB

Music: onelinedrawing ~ laugh fall or the road

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.